Testimonials

Eric Palacios & Associates Ltd review summary

5  372
4  17
3  6
2  
1  
40 reviews with no rating
4.9

5on Google,Aug 25, 2021

Tito

(Translated by Google) Exactly service (Original) Exactamente servicio


5on Google,Aug 14, 2021

Elsie

Highly recommend. If it wasn't for this place, my mother wouldn't be a US citizen.


5on Google,Aug 04, 2021

Markos

(Translated by Google) Very good service (Original) Muy bueno servicio


5on Google,Aug 03, 2021

Jordy

La primera consulta es gratis dependiendo de mi caso lo resolví sin tener qué hacer cita de nuevo, no importa si eres rico o pobres te ponen atención con esmero y éticamente profesional te tratan como buena familia, me atendió Robert un trato amable y preocupado por los clientes y las demás chicas de la resección también, les felicito.


5on Google,Jul 14, 2021

Diego

(Translated by Google) Very nice and at a good price (Original) Muy lindo y a buen precio


5on Google,Jul 08, 2021

mary

(Translated by Google) Excellent attention and quick solution (Original) Excelente atención y solucion rápida



5on Google,Jun 28, 2021

Jose Miguel

(Translated by Google) Professional (Original) Profesional


5on Google,Jun 28, 2021

Lillie

Attorney Eric Paloscio and his staff are great. I have had a couple cases with Mr. Paloscio Law Firm. I was always treated great. They always made sure my injuries were taken care of meaning my health was very important to them. I was always pleased with the outcome of my cases. I was always informed of each and every step. Mr. Paloscio, have very knowledgeable staff, starting at his receptionist staff to the ParaLegal etc. There is no words really to describe Mr. Paloscio., very professional and knowledgeable. He is the best Attorney in Las Vegas. He have handled cases for my family and they all say nothing but good things about Mr. Paloscio and his staff. I presently have a case with Mr. Paloscio. I had the opportunity to meet Ms. Veronica M. She is simple amazing and very knowledgeable of her work, when she have to inform or update me on things with my case, she is professional, knowledgeable and she take her time to clearly explain what’s going on with my case. I am over pleased to have her work on my Pending case. She will contact Mr. Paloscio if she need to clarify any information before she relay information to you. I am very comfortable working with Veronica and happy to have her on my case. I have had the opportunity to work with Nelson and Cassandra and they are professional and work very very hard on your case to make sure you have a good positive outcome with your final settlement on your case. I could go on and on about Mr. Paloscio Law firm. If you every use his firm you will be writing a positive review. I assure you, you won’t be writing a negative review. Let Mr. Paloscio handle your legal case. I sit back and let Mr. Paloscio handle my case and I never worry about their work. My. Eric Paloscio will welcome you and they will handle all legal documents which is necessary. Good Luck!!!!!!



5on Google,Jun 25, 2021

Siham

Thanks Mr E Palacios


5on Google,Jun 25, 2021

Jehovagni Daniel Santana

They are precise and concrete in the process. It is easy for them to defend your case and the chances of winning the case and very high. Son precisos y concretos en el proceso. Es sencillo que defiendan tu caso y las posibilidades de ganar el caso y muy alta.



3on Google,Jun 24, 2021

alejandra

Took very long for the whole processs


5on Google,Jun 23, 2021

Janel

They helped me significantly and through the entire process of my case. Furthermore, my case ran smoothly and was finished within a few months time frame. Thus, I highly recommend Eric Palacios & Associates Ltd.






COVID-19 Resource Guide | Guia de RecursosDownload Now
+